ADMINISTRATION OFFICE DIRECTORY

Administration Office Directory

School of Ocean Engineering

Name / NamaPost / Jawatan Phone. No. / No. Telefon
Email / Emel
(Assoc. Prof) Prof. Madya. Ir. Dr. Mohammad Fadhli bin Ahmad
Dean / Dekan+609-6683215
fadhli@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Suzilawati binti Mat Aziz
suzilawati
Dean Secretary / Setiausaha Dekan+609-6683188
Emel: suzilawati@umt.edu.my
(Assoc. Prof) Prof. Madya. Dr. Mohamad bin Awang
MOHAMAD AWANG
Deputy Dean / Timbalan Dekan
(Academic & Student Affairs / Akademik Hal Ehwal Pelajar)
+609-6683334
mohamada@umt.edu.my
(Assoc. Prof) Prof. Madya Dr. Salisa binti Abdul Rahman
dr salisa (blue background)
Deputy Dean / Timbalan Dekan
(Talent & Research / Bakat & Penyelidikan)
+609-6683442
salisa@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Nor Aslinda binti Razek
noraslinda
Deputy Dean Secretary / Setiausaha Timbalan Dekan
(Academic & Student Affairs / Akademik & Pelajar)

+609-6683516
noraslinda@umt.edu.my
(Ms) Cik Azida binti Abdullah
Senior Assistant Registrar /
Penolong Pendaftar Kanan
+609-6683522
azida@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Engku Nurul Aima Binti Tengku Amri
aima
Assistant Registrar / Penolong Pendaftar+609-6683465
engkuaima@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Shaleizam Binti Mamat
Admin Assistant / Pembantu Tadbir
(Clerical/Operation / Perkeranian/Operasi)
+609-6683322
shaleizam@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Syazana binti Shamsudin
syazana
Assistant Admin Officer / Penolong Pegawai Tadbir+609-6683615
syazana@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Maniza binti Maidin
maniza
Senior Assistant Officer / Pembantu Tadbir Kanan
(Clerical/Operation / Perkeranian/Operasi)
+609-6683990
maniza@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Hafzaliza binti Hassin
hafzaliza
Senior Assistant Officer / Pembantu Tadbir Kanan
(Clerical/Operation / Perkeranian/Operasi)
+609-6683322
hafzaliza@umt.edu.my
(Mr) Encik Mohd Rahime Fauze bin Abdul Rahman
Senior Assistant Officer / Pembantu Tadbir Kanan
(Clerical/Operation / Perkeranian/Operasi)
Tel: +609-6683990
Emel: fazira@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Nurul Liyana binti Sazali
lana
Assistant Officer / Pembantu Tadbir
(Clerical/Operation / Perkeranian/Operasi)
+609-6683990
lana@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Fatimah Nor binti Mohamad
ciknor
Operation Assistant / Pembantu Operasi+609-6683990
norimah@umt.edu.my
(Mr) Encik Ahmad Sufi bin Osman
sopi
Public Assistant / Pembantu Awam
+609-6683990
a.sufi@umt.edu.my
(Mr) Encik Mohamad bin Md. Johari
mat
Operation Assistant / Pembantu Operasi+609-6683322
mohamadjohari@umt.edu.my
General Telephone Line / Talian Telefon Am+609-668 3990
General Fax Line / Talian Faks Am+609-668 3991

Dean Greetings

Background

Organisational Structure

2019 Calendar