Pengurusan Makmal

Zulkifly Bin Mohamed Adnan
Pegawai Sains
09-668 3658
zulkifly@umt.edu.my
Mohamad Arif Bin Abdul Razak
Pembantu Makmal
09-668 3672
arif@umt.edu.my
Mohd Kamarul Salam Bin Taib
salam
Pembantu Laut
09-668 3816
kamarul.salam@umt.edu.my
Mohd Fadhil Bin Md Shukor
Pegawai Sains
09-668 3652
m.fadhil@umt.edu.my
Mohd Khairul Amilin Bin Yusof@Abdul Rahman
Pembantu Makmal
09-668 3557
amilin@umt.edu.my
Mohd Nurazi Bin Khanafiah
Pembantu Laut
3816
m.nurazi@umt.edu.my
Wan Noor Azhar Bin Wan Jusoh
wan azhar
Pegawai Sains
09-668 3411
wan_azhar@umt.edu.my
Zulbairuddin Bin Alias@Yahya
Pembantu Makmal
09-668 3557
zulbairuddin@umt.edu.my
Norisham Bin Jusoh
sun
Pembantu Laut
09-668 3816
norisham@umt.edu.my
Mahmood Bin Sulaiman
Pegawai Sains (Kanan)
09-668 3378
mahmood@umt.edu.my
Mohd Rahmat Bin Muda
Pembantu Makmal
09-668 3370
m.rahmat@umt.edu.my
Noliaki Bin Embong
nokia
Pembantu Laut
09-668 3816
noliaki@umt.edu.my
Mohd Kamri Bin Mamat
Pegawai Sains
09-668 3412
mohdkamri@umt.edu.my
Najmul Munirah Binti Mat Hassan
Pembantu Makmal (Kanan)
09-668 3370
najmul@umt.edu.my
Nor Faizah Binti Adam
Pegawai Sains
09-668 3365
norfaizah@umt.edu.my
Md. Fazil Bin Mat Nooh
fadzil mat nooh
Penolong Jurutera
09-668 3403
fazil@umt.edu.my
Izhar Bin Mohd Mustaat
izhar
Pegawai Sains
09-668 3642
izhar@umt.edu.my
Wan Mohd Yusuf Bin Wan Hassan
Penolong Jurutera
09-668 3672
wmyusuf@umt.edu.my
Mat Nasir Bin Mat Zin


Pegawai Laut
09-668 3641
nasir91@umt.edu.my
Mohd Harisan Bin Gozali
Penolong Jurutera
09-668 3370
harisan@umt.edu.my
Zulkarnain Bin Yahya@ Mohamed
Penolong Pegawai Sains
09-668 3654
zulkarnain@umt.edu.my
Rozimi Bin Awang
Penolong Jurutera
09-668 3403
rozimi@umt.edu.my
Mohd Razman Bin Ngah
Penolong Pegawai Sains
09-668 3657
razman@umt.edu.my
Siti Zalaikhar Binti Alias
Penolong Jurutera
09-668 3403
zalaikhar@umt.edu.my
Mazalina Binti Muda
Penolong Pegawai Sains
09-668 3370
mazalina@umt.edu.my
Mohd Hafiz Bin Salleh
Penolong Pegawai Laut
09-668 3653
mohd.hafiz@umt.edu.my

Translate »
Portal UMT