Staf Sokongan SMT (Alam Sekitar)

Staf Sokongan

Program Sarjana Muda Teknologi (Alam Sekitar)

NamaJawatanNo. Telefon
Email
En. Mahmood Bin Sulaiman
mahmood
Pegawai Sains (Kanan)
Tel: +609-6683378
Emel: mahmood@umt.edu.my
En. Mohd Kamri Bin MamatPegawai Sains (Kanan)Tel: +609-6683412
Emel: mohdkamri@umt.edu.my
Puan Mazalina Binti MudaPenolong Pegawai SainsTel: +609-6683937
Emel: mazalina@umt.edu.my
En. Md. Fazil Bin Mat Noohfadzil mat noohPenolong JuruteraTel: +609-6683403
Emel: fazil@umt.edu.my
En. Rozimi Bin Awang
rozimi
Penolong JuruteraTel: +609-6683403
Emel: rozimi@umt.edu.my
Puan Siti Zalaikhar Binti Aliassiti zulaikhaPenolong JuruteraTel: +609-6683403
Emel: zalaikhar@umt.edu.my
En. Mohd Rahmat Bin MudaPembantu MakmalTel: +609-6683937
Emel: m.rahmat@umt.edu.my
En. Mohd Khairi Bin AbdullahPembantu MakmalTel: +609-6683936
Emel: khairi.abdullah@umt.edu.my

Translate »
Portal UMT