Staf Akademik SMSG (Fizik Elektronik dan Instrumentasi)

UMT/PPKK/FEDI/DIREKTORI STAFF

Direktori Staf Akademik


NamaJawatan No. TelefonEmel
Dr. Ahmad Nazri Bin Dagang
Pengerusi Program +609-6683440
nazri.dagang@umt.edu.my
Dr. Salisa Binti Abdul Rahman
dr salisa (blue background)
Timbalan Dekan
(Bakat & Penyelidikan)
/ Pensyarah Universiti
+609-6683447
salisa@umt.edu.my
Dr. Mohammad Bin Ismail
dr-mohammad
Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683487
mohammadismail@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Mariam Binti wan Muda
dr-wan-mariam
Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683871
w.mariam@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nurul Hayati Binti Idris
dr-nurul-hayati
Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683185nurulhayati@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nurul Adilah Binti Abdul Latif
nurul-adilah
Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683727nurul_adilah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Hidayatul Aini Binti ZakariaPensyarah Universiti+609-6683815
hidayatul@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nur Farizan Binti Munajat
dr-farizan
Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683977
nurfarizan@umt.edu.my
Dr. Muhamad Zalani Bin Daud
dr-zalani
Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683414
zalani@umt.edu.my
Dr. Ahmad Zaki Bin Annuar
dr-zaki
Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683869
zannuar@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Hafiza Binti Wan Hassan
whafiza_mynemo-390x390
Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683973
whafiza@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nik Aziz Bin Nik Ali
dr-nik-aziz
Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683216
nikaziz@umt.edu.my
En. Muhammad Syarifuddin Bin YahayaTutor - cuti belajarsyarif_yahya@umt.edu.my
En. Mohd Fairuz Affandi Bin AzizPensyarah - cuti belajarfandy@umt.edu.my
Cik Nurafnida Binti AfrizalSkim Latihan Akademik Muda - cuti belajarnurafnida@umt.edu.my

Translate »
Portal UMT