Staf Sokongan SMSG (Teknologi Maritim)

Staf Sokongan

Program Sarjana Muda Sains Gunaan (Teknologi Maritim)

NamaJawatanNo. Telefon
Emel
Encik Zulkifly Bin Mohamed AdnanPegawai Sains (Kanan)Tel: +609-6683658
Emel: zulkifly@umt.edu.my
Encik Mohd Fadhil Bin Md ShukorPegawai SainsTel: +609-6683652
Emel: m.fadhil@umt.edu.my
Encik Zulkarnain Bin Yahaya @ MohamedPenolong Pegawai SainsTel: +609-6683654
Emel: zulkarnain@umt.edu.my
Encik Wan Mohd Yusof bin Wan Hassan Penolong JuruteraTel: +609-6683672
Emel: wmyusof@umt.edu.my
Encik Mohd Harisan Bin GozaliPenolong JuruteraTel: +609-6683936
Emel: harisan@umt.edu.my
Encik Mohamad Arif Bin Abdul RazakPembantu Makmal Tel: +609-6683672
Emel: arif@umt.edu.my

Translate »
Portal UMT