Staf Akademik SMT (Alam Sekitar)

Academic Staff Directory

Bachelor of Technology (Environmental)

Name / NamaPost / JawatanTelephone No./ No. Telefon
Email/ Emel
Dr. Asmadi Bin Ali
asmadi-ali
Programme Chairman /
Pengerusi Program
+609-6683833
asmadi@umt.edu.my
Prof. Ir. Dr. Ahmad Bin Jusoh
prof ir jusohjpg
Senior Professor / Profesor Kanan +609-6683344
ahmadj@umt.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Nora'Aini Binti Ali
NORAAINI
Professor / Profesor
+609-6685164 / 3254
noraaini@umt.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Mohd Zamri Bin Ibrahim
dr.zamri ibrahim
Professor / Profesor +609-6683328
zam@umt.edu.my
(Assoc. Prof) Prof. Madya Dr. Mohamad Bin Awang
MOHAMAD AWANG
Deputy Dean / Timbalan Dekan (Academic & Student Affairs / Akademik & Hal Ehwal Pelajar) +609-6683334
mohamada@umt.edu.my
(Assoc. Prof) Prof. Madya Dr. Lam Su Shiung
dr-lam
Associate Prof / Profesor Madya+609-6683844
lam@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nurul Adyani Binti Ghazali
dr-nurul-adyani
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683356
nurul.adyani@umt.edu.my
Dr. Sofiah Binti Hamzah
SOFIAH HAMZAH
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683971
sofiah@umt.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Shahrul Bin Ismail
Dr Shahrul
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683324
shahrul.ismail@umt.edu.my
Dr. Noor Zaitun Binti Yahaya
2-NOOR ZAITUN BINTI YAHAYA
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683972
nzaitun@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Rafizah Binti Wan Abdullah @ Wan Abd. Rahman
dr-wan-rafizah
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683863
wanrafizah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Nurdiyana Binti Wan Mansor
whatsapp-image-2017-01-24-at-11-31-46-am
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683495
nurdiyana@umt.edu.my

Dr. Tengku Azmina Binti Engku Ibrahim
dr-tg-azmina
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683741
tengkuazmina@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nazaitulshila Binti Rasit
img_9336-3
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683418
nazaitulshila@umt.edu.my
Dr. Wan Salida Binti Wan Mansor
wan salida-passportjpg
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683349
wansalida@umt.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Sunny Goh Eng Giap
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683216
sunnyg@umt.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Sofiyan Bin SulaimanUniversity Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683637
sofiyan@umt.edu.my
Dr. Samsuri Bin AbdullahUniversity Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683491
samsuri@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nurul Ashraf Binti RazaliUniversity Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683746
nrazali@umt.edu.my
Dr. Aliashim Bin AlbaniUniversity Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti+609-6683261
a.albani@umt.edu.my
Dr. Md. Nurul Islam Siddique
International Lecturer / Pensyarah Antarabangsam.nurul@umt.edu.my
(Mrs) Puan Zalina Binti Mat Nawi
zalina mat nawi
University Lecturer / Pensyarah Universiti
Study Leave / Cuti belajar
zalina@umt.edu.my
Najwa Binti Mat YasinYoung Academic Training Scheme / Skim Latihan Akademik Mudanajwayasin@umt.edu.my
Nurfarahana Binti Mohd NasirYoung Academic Training Scheme / Skim Latihan Akademik Mudafarah.nasir@umt.edu.my
Nurul Atikah Binti Che Hasan

Young Academic Training Scheme / Skim Latihan Akademik Mudaikatikah@umt.edu.my
Encik Mohammad Hakim Bin Che HarunYoung Academic Training Scheme / Skim Latihan Akademik Mudam.hakim@umt.edu.my
Cik Rohani Binti MustafaYoung Academic Training Scheme / Skim Latihan Akademik Mudarohani@umt.edu.my